As seen on the N Judah

As seen on the N Judah

As if I needed another project, I just started putting together pictures taken on Muni’s N Judah streetcar, Caltrain and on San Francisco’s sidewalks, snapped during my daily radiation therapy ‘pilgrimage’ to UCSF. The B&Ws are probably the best – I just upgraded my PicassaWeb account to 6 GB (much cheaper than upgrading .Mac) and will be posting the ‘N Judah Portfolio’ there in a bit. Meantime, you can browse my other B&W work already posted, should you so desire…

About Chris Gulker

Chris Gulker, a self-described Infuential Blogger, lived in Menlo Park, California with spouse Linda. He passed away in late October 2010.
This entry was posted in All, My Brain, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to As seen on the N Judah

  1. pauldwaite says:

    PicassaWeb, eh? Not a Flickr fan?

  2. Chris Gulker says:

    Not yet… should I be?

  3. Pingback: www.gulker.com » Blog Archive » Today’s big adventure

Leave a Reply

