Feeling better…

Patio this PM

The shadows were interesting on our back patio as Cassie and I went out for a walk this afternoon. We’ve been dealing with anemia it turns out, but latest blood tests show my red count bouncing back a bit. We are feeling better today than anytime since whatever it was that hit me Sunday (and anemia may have been a big part of it). One day at a time, I guess….

About Chris Gulker

Chris Gulker, a self-described Infuential Blogger, lived in Menlo Park, California with spouse Linda. He passed away in late October 2010.
This entry was posted in All, My Brain, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feeling better…

  1. gfbird says:

    beautiful . . . and yea !

  2. Stephen Dost says:

    Hi–My name is Stephen Dost, and I am an associate producer working on a Discovery Channel show.

    I am trying to get in touch with Michael Haering, who took photos around the Charles Manson case that I would love to license.

    Do you still have his contact information? My contact information is below–thanks for your help!

    Best,
    Stephen Dost
    Associate Producer
    Optomen Productions
    100 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
    New York, NY 10013
    (917) 344-2810
    Fax: (212) 431-4641

Leave a Reply

