Fall colors come to Menlo

Leaves turn fall colors

The leaves hereabouts are just starting to turn colors, as Linda points out in her First Blush post this morning. She, I and Cassie made what was, for me, about a 30-minute circuit of the neighborhood where I tried hard to make my wobbly leg walk correctly without using the right side to compensate for the left’s atrophied muscles. I got it right part of the time… getting strength and coordination back is just a long, slow process, I guess….

About Chris Gulker

Chris Gulker, a self-described Infuential Blogger, lived in Menlo Park, California with spouse Linda. He passed away in late October 2010.
This entry was posted in All, Dawn Community, My Brain, New Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

