Too beat to blog…

We really, really do have a major post in the works, you know, one of those things where I go way out on a limb theorizing from stuff I only half-understand and embarrass myself by drawing outrageous conclusions. Kind of like “The Marx Bros. meet Malcolm Gladwell.”

Many readers have no small amount of amusement over these moments, and some, I think, actually look forward to them.

Please know that I spent more time researching today (Dawkins, Zimmer) in between errands and other time-burners. But the day has finished on a down note… I think I’m having one of those cancer days where energy (and stability) are hard to come by. So, stay tuned, oh ye easily amused…

About Chris Gulker

Chris Gulker, a self-described Infuential Blogger, lived in Menlo Park, California with spouse Linda. He passed away in late October 2010.
This entry was posted in All, My Brain, New Life, Weblogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

